by starsandbabies

Yes, it is a picture of the u/s picture. We don’t have a printer/scanner. We haven’t had one for  years 🙂 We’re in need of so many upgrades around here, it just hasn’t been enough of an issue to do anything about it.

 

I have my first OB appointment in a week.  I hope to God she can find a heartbeat or does an  u/s so that I know the little bean is still there with a beating heart.  Being so busy with the girls and school helps out so much with my anxiety but it’s always there.  I know it won’t feel safe until there is an actual baby in my arms.

 

In other news, E is loving, loving soccer! She scores at least 1 goal/game.  I must make sure I keep signing her up for it. She is also signed up for gi.rl scouts. I’m curious to see how that will go. I was never in that.

 

Caro.line is my little loud bear. She is so easy going. Unless she wants something she can’t have and then she’ll let you know. She’s starting to say more things. I know she would say more if I would take her pacifier away but I’m waiting until school is done in December. I can’t have her sleep turn to shit when I actually need her naps to get stuff done. It’s so fun to see how different she is from E.

 

School is still kicking my ass but I have a decent routine going. I love, love my CNA class. My teachers are seriously awesome. I’m excited to do the clinicals in a few weeks. My other class is still difficult but I think I can start improving my grade now that we’re onto material I’m interested in (Blood, the heart, and the Lymphatic system).

 

I hope everyone is doing well!! Thanks for checking on me and for all of the support. I still feel like if I get too happy something will inevitably explode 🙂

