3 dpo

by starsandbabies

You know what’s fun about being in the 2ww? The symptom game.

 

Since I rarely get AF I have no idea what is normal before/during/after ovulation or how my body responds. So it’s been fun.  The last two times I took Fem.ara I O’ed on CD 20, so when I went back to the RE we decided to schedule my u/s for cd 15 or 16. I made the appointment for cd 16 except I ended up getting my surge at night on the 14th/in the morning on the 15th so I had to cancel that appointment.  We got our BD in so now we wait.

I start school tomorrow and I am so excited! I’m trying to get the house in order before I get too overwhelmed and the house gets disgusting.

At my last weigh in (Saturday) I was up 0.2 lbs. Meh. I had birthday parties all last weekend and didn’t make the best choices but now I’m back on track with eating & exercise. I guess we’ll see where I’m at in a week.

